Ascent

An exclusive forum for selected scaling SaaS founders and CEOs

We're coming back in Autumn 2021

Ascent

An exclusive forum for selected scaling SaaS founders and CEOs

We're coming back in Autumn 2021

On October 14, the top 100 founders and CEOs attending SaaStock EMEA Online will come together for an exclusive forum focused on scaling a SaaS business in the current climate, and beyond.

 

In partnership with

HOW WE SELECT THE TOP 100 FOUNDERS

Together with our partners, we'll hand-pick the top 100 founders based on their company's story. This could entail the most interesting growth, the highest revenue, or the fastest growth - so don't skip any details in your application.

 

WHAT TO EXPECT

CHALLENGE-FOCUSED SESSIONS

What got Investors excited that led to 2 recent funding rounds of $350million: An interview with Guy Podjarny

10AM CEST | 9AM BST

Jacco vanderKooij Workshop (9)

Scaling go to market for hypergrowth

10:20AM CEST | 9:20AM BST

Jacco vanderKooij Workshop (8)

How to partner with a large company like Salesforce effectively

10:40AM CEST | 9:40AM BST

Jacco vanderKooij Workshop (15)

What got Investors excited that led to 2 recent funding rounds of $350million: An interview with Guy Podjarny

10AM CEST | 9AM BST

Jacco vanderKooij Workshop (9)

Scaling go to market for hypergrowth

10:20AM CEST | 9:20AM BST

Jacco vanderKooij Workshop (8)

How to partner with a large company like Salesforce effectively

10:40AM CEST | 9:40AM BST

Jacco vanderKooij Workshop (15)

ROUNDTABLES

11AM CEST | 10AM BST

NETWORKING

12PM CEST | 11AM BST

Untitled design (35)
Untitled design (37)

ROUNDTABLES

11AM CEST | 10AM BST

Untitled design (35)

NETWORKING

12PM CEST | 11AM BST

Untitled design (37)

Make your mark and have your say

Join the leaders of SaaS as they discuss being a leader in a changed landscape, and the future of the industry